Free UK shipping for orders over £50, Capped shipping for overseas - Our maximum charge is:  £16 Europe, £25 Everywhere else

Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 4 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP

Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 4 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP
Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 4 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP
  • Description

    Year of Release: 2013

    Label: Not Now Music

    Info: Original UK Test Pressing DOUBLE LP for catalogue number NOT2LP179  This has come directly from the warehouse of the record label and has never been played. It may have a little dust from storage as I have not cleaned it.

     LP1 Side1

    1. Sunday Monday - Derrick Morgan
    2. Spanish Town Twist - Bobby Kingdom & The Blue Beats
    3. I'm sorry - Jimmy Cliff Cavaliers Combo
    4. Twist Around Town - Girl Satchmo & The Blue Beats
    5. Babylon Gone - Winston & Roy With Count Ossie
    6. Sinners Repent And Pray - Eric Morris Busters Group
    7. Don't You Know Little Girl - Derrick Morgan With Busters Group

    LP1 Side 2

    1. Money Can't Buy Life - Eric Morris Busters Group
    2. Back To New Orleans - Laurel Aitken The Blue Beats
    3. Come On Over - Derrick Morgan Busters Group
    4. Bad Bad Woman - Errol Dixon & His Back Beats
    5. Walking Down King Street - Theo Beckford
    6. I'm Going Home -Lloyd Flowers With Reco's Rhythm Group

    LP2 Side1

    1. Are You Mine - The Echoes Celestials
    2. Guilty Convict - Rupert Edwards
    3. Millie Girl - Owen Grey Busters Group
    4. Evening Train - Clive Bailey Recho's Blues Group
    5. Never Never - Bobby Aitken Buster Group
    6. Meekly Wait - Derrick Morgan & Yvonne

    LP2 Side 2

    1. How Can I Be Sure - Higgs And Wilson
    2. Sit And Cry - Owen & Millie with The City Slickers
    3. Love Not To Brag - Derrick & Patsy with The Drumbago All Stars
    4. Daddy - Kent & Jeanie & The City Slickers
    5. Good Morning - Lloyd Clark Smithie's Sextet
    6. In My Heart - Derrick Morgan


    Sleeve: Ungraded paper sleeve

    Disc(s): MINT (Uncleaned, unplayed, may have a little dust from storage )


    If you have any further questions then please email me and i will do my best to answer.

  • Customer Reviews

    Be the first to review this product

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 4 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP

    How do you rate this product? *

    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
  • Delivery & Return


    Despatch Time

    We send everything the next working day after payment has cleared



    All of our items are packed using strong cruciform packaging, with extra card placed inside the 12” parcels to further protect the order. Each vinyl is packed with the inner sleeve outside of the outer sleeve (unless it is advertised as sealed), to prevent any seam splits to the sleeve. If an item is sealed, and you would prefer the vinyl to be placed outside of its sleeve before dispatch, please let us know.


    Missing Parcels

    If your parcel does not arrive, please contact us and we will investigate. The Royal Mail consider parcels ‘lost’ after the following time periods:

    UK - 15 working days

    International (apart from France, South America and Africa) – 25 working days

    France, South America & Africa – 60 working days



    That's absolutely no problem for us - If you're not happy with your items, return them unused/unopened (if sealed) within 14 days for a replacement or refund.