Free UK shipping for orders over £50, Capped shipping for overseas - Our maximum charge is:  £16 Europe, £25 Everywhere else

Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 5 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP

Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 5 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP
Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 5 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP
  • Description

    Year of Release: 2013

    Label: Not Now Music

    Info: Original UK Test Pressing DOUBLE LP for catalogue number NOT2LP183. This has come directly from the warehouse of the record label and has never been played. It may have a little dust from storage as I have not cleaned it.

     LP1 Side 1

    1. My Sound That Goes Around -
    Prince Buster & His Torch Lighters
    2. Tell Me Why - The Blues Busters
    3. Lonely Days - Owen Gray & Sonny Bradshaw Quartet
    4. Fool's Day - Lloyd Clarke-Reco's All Stars
    5. Pack Up Your Troubles -
    Eric Morris-D. Cosmos Drumbago All Stars
    6. Oh Shirley -
    Derrick Morgan And Patsy With Drumbago All Stars
    7. You Better Be Gone - Beresford Ricketts-The Blue Beats

    LP1 Side2

    1. Keep It In Mind - Owen Gray-Les Dawson Combo
    2. Lucille - Laurel Aitken with The Blue Beats
    3. Are You Going To Marry Me? - Derrick Morgan & Patsy
    4. Iverene - Basil Gabbidon
    5. Four Corners Of The World -
    Roland Alphonso & The Alley Cats
    6. Best Twist - Owen Gray

    LP2 Side 1

    1. Crying Over You - The Charmers with Prince Buster & The
    Voice Of The People
    2. G.I. Lady - Eric Morris-Prince Buster All Stars
    3. Independence Song - Prince Buster & Blue Beats
    4. Murder - Leon & Owen-Drumbago All Stars
    5. My Happy Home - Roy & Patsy Hersang & Combo
    6. Twelve Minutes To Go - Duke Reid Group

    LP2 Side 2

    1. Sixty Days & Sixty Nights - Laurel Aitken-Les Dawson Combo
    2. Crying In The Chapel - Derrick & Patsy & Duke Reid Group
    3. Give Me A Chance - Lloyd Robinson-Rico Roderiguez & Band
    4. Oh My Love - Derrick & Patsy
    5. Independent Blues - B.Gabbidon
    6. When It's Spring - Keith And Enid with Sonny Bradshaw


    Sleeve: Ungraded paper sleeve

    Disc(s): MINT (Uncleaned, unplayed, may have a little dust from storage )


    If you have any further questions then please email me and i will do my best to answer.

  • Customer Reviews

    Be the first to review this product

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Various: The History Of Blue Beat Vol 5 2013 UK TEST PRESSING MINT 2XLP

    How do you rate this product? *

    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
  • Delivery & Return


    Despatch Time

    We send everything the next working day after payment has cleared



    All of our items are packed using strong cruciform packaging, with extra card placed inside the 12” parcels to further protect the order. Each vinyl is packed with the inner sleeve outside of the outer sleeve (unless it is advertised as sealed), to prevent any seam splits to the sleeve. If an item is sealed, and you would prefer the vinyl to be placed outside of its sleeve before dispatch, please let us know.


    Missing Parcels

    If your parcel does not arrive, please contact us and we will investigate. The Royal Mail consider parcels ‘lost’ after the following time periods:

    UK - 15 working days

    International (apart from France, South America and Africa) – 25 working days

    France, South America & Africa – 60 working days



    That's absolutely no problem for us - If you're not happy with your items, return them unused/unopened (if sealed) within 14 days for a replacement or refund.